This Burning Bush - Dutybound Servant - CD or Digital Download


The debut album from West Michigan's own Dutybound Servant


The fire that burned before them so long ago, is now burning in our hearts! Explicitly Christian pop & rock music for all generations. Featuring the radio singles "Working While Praising Your Name" and "Immortal" plus the hymn "I Want to Walk as a Child of the Light."


This professionally-manufactured Compact Disc is in full color and was replicated using a glass master. Comes in a shrink-wrapped Jacket. Direct-to-digital high-quality audio.


Digital Download Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files from CD Baby. Also available from all major digital distribution stores iTunes, Google Play, Amazon MP3, Spotify, etc.


Songs include:

  1. Beatdrum Cadence
  2. Burning Bush
  3. What If
  4. Down To the Ground
  5. Immortal
  6. Working While Praising Your Name
  7. Listen To the One
  8. I Want To Walk as a Child of the Light
  9. Holy Fire


Listen to music from the album online here!